jump to navigation

Citibank Short sale June 16, 2010

Posted by orlandoshortsalefl in Citi short sale, Citibank short sale, Foreclosre, Foreclosure, Foreclosure in Orlando, Orlando pre foreclosure, Orlando real estate, Orlando Short Sale, Orlando short sale Realtor, Orlando short sales, short sale, short sale realtor.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Short Sales with no deficiency Judgment for you.  

Well it’s official I am a Rock Star! 

So here is how the story goes….. I have this seller that no other Realtor we’ll call them musicians  would take due to it’s size, by the way it is my most humble of sales/scores. As a matter of fact 4 other Realtors/musicians turned it down because it was so low.  After the sellers we’ll call them the promoters, sang me their song I took the listing and started my short sale tour.

This particular Short Sale was with Citi, so we’ll call this my Citi Tour. On my Citi Tour I encountered several Roadies who were grumpy, tired and possibly hung over. It took me forever to set the stage for a very low budget concert. My lead Guitarist, we’ll call her the negotiator wouldn’t talk to me….ever, she would only email me.

Now I understand it’s hard to get a lead guitarist but we have to communicate…right?  Anyway I had to go to her Manager, we’ll call him the Boss to get things moving. Funny how the Boss can always make things happen.  One of our biggest challenges was the value from the appraisal. This came in much too high. The appraiser we’ll call him the Ticket Master apparently got his values from sales from 2005.   Naturally I had to fight this. It’s really hard to orchestrate my Citi tour when so many of my Band Members are not on the bus.  

Needless to say I had to do my own BPO, we’ll call this my Ballad. My Ballad had everything from heartache to distress but ended very Happy.  My Ballad was so good even My lead guitarist agreed. In fact she decided to record it with her seal of approval. The best part was there was no deficiency judgment or Promissory note from my Citi Tour, just satisfied promoters and dedicated groupies.

Long live Rock! Wendy The Rock Star

When you hire an agent ask them to show you their approval letters or some of their closed sales. You want to have an expert on your side. Wendy and I have this and we have the documentation to back it up. Remember foreclosure is the last resort. Contact me at www.scottnwendy.com or paganorealtor@gmail.com or you can use my 24 hour recorded info hotline 1-866-647-8425 EXT 104. Also check out this site I created for a report on the top 10 scams for homeowners facing Foreclosure. www.stopthephonecallsorlando.com

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment